DICOTA: TZ Diaspora Policy Update #2 -Sat July 31, 2021

DICOTA: TZ Diaspora Policy Update #2-Sat July 31,2021 ========================================== Meeting link: https://bit.ly/3BfxxgD Topic: Updates on the TZ Diaspora PolicySaturday July 31, 202111am-1pm EST/ 10am-12pm CST/ 8-10am PST6-8pm Tanzania/ 4-6pm UK time/ 5-7pm SwedenPresenters:Mh Balozi Anisa Mbega – Director, Diaspora Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and East Africa CooperationMs. Christine Lasway Read more…

Dicota Day 2020

Saturday, September 5th, 2020 #DicotaDay2020 Join DICOTA in celebrating 12 years of connecting, empowering, and inspiring Tanzanians and friends at home and abroad. Celebrate this special occasion by celebrating and supporting Dicota by purchasing special merchandise through the Pambana Shop and participating in the associated activities such as; Main online Read more…

error

Connect With Us