Exploring the Feasibility of a Diaspora Hospital in Tanzania_Part II

#DICOTAAfya Forum Live Meeting Link: https://bit.ly/31xAw2L Saturday, October 24th, 2020 11am-1pm EST/ 10am-12pm CST/ 8-10am PST 6-8pm Tanzania/ 4-6pm UK time/ 5-7pm Sweden Presenters: Modesta Vesonder, CRNP – Maryland, USA Sollay Kenyan Foundation, www.katanihospital.org Ms. Zawadi Sakapalla-Ukondwa, MBA – Maryland, USA DICOTA Every Breath Counts campaign for Mnazi Mmoja Hospital Read more…

error

Connect With Us