NEC unveils division of 113 special seats.

The National Electoral Commission yesterday announced the division of 113 women special parliamentary seats among the country’s political parties, three of which will be pending until results in eight constituencies yet to hold election, are known. NEC Chairperson Judge Damian Lubuva told the press in Dar es Salaam that among the seats 64 are for Chama Cha Mapinduzi , 36 for Chama cha Demokrasia na Maendeleo , and 10 for the Civic United Front .

Source: Tanzanian News