News & Updates

 Exploring the Feasibility of a Diaspora Hospital in Tanzania_Part II

By August 18, 2020October 22nd, 2020No Comments

#DICOTAAfya Forum Live

Meeting Link: https://bit.ly/31xAw2L

Saturday, October 24th, 2020

11am-1pm EST/ 10am-12pm CST/ 8-10am PST
6-8pm Tanzania/ 4-6pm UK time/ 5-7pm Sweden

Presenters:

Modesta Vesonder, CRNP – Maryland, USA
Sollay Kenyan Foundation, www.katanihospital.org

Ms. Zawadi Sakapalla-Ukondwa, MBA – Maryland, USA
DICOTA Every Breath Counts campaign for Mnazi Mmoja Hospital Zanzibar

Mr. Sean Callahan – Virginia, USA
iMedical Equipment and Services

Moderator:

Dr. Frank Minja – Connecticut, USA

JE

JE