Community Leaders in US

Association of the Tanzania Community in DC, MD and VA

Chairman: Iddi Sandaly

Email:isandaly@gmail.com/ isandalay@watanzaniadmv.org

Vice President: Harriett Shangarai

Email: hshangarai @watanzaniadmv.org

Website: http://www.watanzaniadmv.org/

Zanzibar Diaspora Association ( ZADIA)

Chairman: Omar Ali

Website: http://zanzibardiasporaassociation.blogspot.se/

Association of Tanzania Community in New York, NY

Chairman: Hajji Khamis

Email: babg5@yahoo.com

Secretary: Deo Mhella

Email: deomhella@yahoo.co.uk

Website: http://www.nytanzaniancommunity.org/

Tanzania Community in Houston, TX

President: Erasto Mvungi

Email: mvungies@yahoo.co.uk

Interim Secretary: Anassa Kambi / Arnold Maira

Email: thc.leaders@gmail.com

Facebook page: Tanzania-Houston Community

Tanzania Community in Dallas, TX

President: Benedict Kazora

Email: benkazora@yahoo.com

Secretary: Viola Mbise

Email: vmbise@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.tanzaniadallas.com/

Tanzanian Community in Seattle, WA

Chairman: Emil Muta

Email: Emil66@muta@yahoo.com

Facebook page: TCA – Tanzanian Community Association – Midwest

Tanzanian Community in Los Angeles, CA

Chairperson: Rabia Dahal

Email: radahal@aol.com

Tanzanian Community in San Francisco, CA

Chairman: Dr. Mathias Kaaya

Facebook page: Tanzanians in the Bay Area

Tanzanian Community in Atlanta, GA

Chairman: John Kazola

Email: jkazilo@gmail.com

Tanzanian Community in Midwest

Chairman: James Kitia

Email: jkitia@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.tanzaniamidwestusa.org/party/index.php/home

Facebook page: TCA – Tanzanian Community Association – Midwest USA

Tanzanian Community in Kansa City, KS

Chairman: John Adhero

Email: adheroj@yahoo.com

Secretary: Maura Limihagati

Email: maural@hotmail.com

Community Email:kamati_takc@Hotmail.com

Tanzanian Community in Wichita, KC

President: Rahma Kahelo

Email: President@tawichita.org/ kahls1@hotmail.com

Secretary: Erick Nyimbo

Email: Seceratary@tawichita.org

Website: http://tawichita.org/index.php/homepage

Tanzanian Community in New England, CT

President: Sangiwa Eliamani

Email: 736qibusdad@gmail.com/sangiwa@newenglandumoja.net

Secretary: Salum Salum

Email: info@newenglandumoja.net

Website: http://www.newenglandumoja.net/

Tanzanian Community in Columbus, OH

Chairman: Peter Kirigiti

Email: kirigiti@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.jumuiyatanzaniaohio.org/index.html

Tanzanian Association of Canton, OH

Chairman: Martin Yohana

Email: kinondoni@hotmail.com

Secretary: Frank Chungu

Website: http://tanzanianassociationofcanton.weebly.com/index.html

Tanzanian Community in North Carolina, NC

Chairperson: Anna Simtaji

Email: chairman@utnc.org/asimtaji21@hotmail.com

Secretary: Maryam Kalala

Email:secretary@utnc.org

Website: http://www.utnc.org/

Tanzanian Community in Florida, FL

Chairperson: Dr. Doreen Kobero

Email: ddkobero@gmail.com

Tanzanian Community in Missouri, MO

Representative: Elizabeth Mwengi Webb

Email: lizy76k@yahoo.com

Tanzanian Community in Nebraska, NE

Representative: Samuel Mfinanga

Email: Samuel@mfinga.com

Tanzanian Community in Iowa, IA

Representative: Godlistn Lyimo

Email: gollyimo@gmail.com

Tanzanian Community in Oklahoma, OK

Representative: John Mollel

Email: Johnnaiman@hotmail.com/tanzokc@aol.com

Tanzanian Community in Phoenix, AZ

Representative: Jane Kilembe

Email: Janekilembe@hotmail.com

Tanzanian Community in South Carolina, SC

Representative: Dr. Patrick Nhigula/Dr Stephen Masolwa

Email: Pnhigula@yahoo.com

Tanzanian Community in Portland, OR

Representative: Cleven Mmari

Email: cleven.mmari@gmail.com