Upcoming Events

The 4th Annual Agribusiness Summit 2018

 Date: Wed, Jul 25, 2018, 9:00 AM – Fri, Jul 27, 2018, 6:00 PM EDT
 Host: AFRICA MARKETING AGENCY INC
 Type: Community
 Location: United Nations Secretariat Building 405 East 42nd Street New York, NY 10017
 Cost: Free

Africa Trade and Investment Global Summit: Conference & Exhibition

 Date: Sun, Jun 24, 2018, 7:30 AM – Tue, Jun 26, 2018, 9:00 PM EDT
 Host: Global Attain Advancement
 Type: Business
 Location: World Trade Center - Ronald Reagan Building 1300 Pennsylvania Ave NW Washington, DC 20004
 Cost: $0 – $1,850

Tastes of Africa / Saveurs D'Afrique

 Date: Sun, July 1, 2018 12:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
 Host: THE WEBBEN GROUP
 Type: Community
 Location: VETERANS PLAZA 1 Veterans Place Silver Spring Civic Center Downtown Silver Spring, 20910
 Cost: Free

The Seattle Cruise Experience

 Date: September 02 2018 12 PM-5 PM
 Host: DICOTA
 Type: Community
 Location: Seattle
 Cost: $30-$50

DAY 1: Pan-African Women Forum

 Date: Thu, July 12, 2018 5:00 PM – 8:30 PM EDT
 Host: Face2Face Africa
 Type: Business
 Location: Metropolitan West 639 West 46th Street New York, New York 10036
 Cost: $0 – $295

Go Africa Harlem 2018 Street Festival

 Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018 from 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM (EDT)
 Host: Go Africa Network Inc
 Type: Community
 Location: 216 West 116th Street Adam Clayton Powell Boulevard (7th Avenue) and Frederick Douglass Boulevard (8th Avenue) New York, NY 10026
 Cost: Free

3rd Annual AGBI Water Gala: Africa Gives Back International

 Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM - Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 1:00 AM (EDT)
 Host: Africa Gives Back International
 Type: Community
 Location: Silver Spring Civic Center 1 Veterans Place Silver Spring, MD 20910
 Cost: $0 – $50

The Africa Forum New York 2018

 Date: Tue, 18 Sep 2018, 09:00 – Wed, 19 Sep 2018, 12:00 EDT
 Host: Commonwealth Africa Initiative
 Type: Community
 Location: One UN Plaza Manhattan, New York
 Cost: Free


1 2 >>